Tag: Ethel S. Birchland Lifetime Achievement Award

HNTB names Diana Mendes as corporate president of infrastructure and mobility equity

Accomplished transportation leader continues working to advance equity in transportation solutions. ARLINGTON, Va. – Diana Mendes, AICP, has been named HNTB’s corporate president of infrastructure...

ARTBA presents Women Leaders Awards

The American Road & Transportation Builders Association (ARTBA) Foundation announced the recipients of its 2018 Women Leaders in Transportation Design & Construction awards, including Lifetime Achievement, Glass Hammer, and Future Leader recognition.

Latest News

Follow this informative guide by Geometricbox for contacting WordPress support