Address

Fayetteville, Ar.

Bussiness Hours

Monda - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Phone

800-466-6275

Email

info@zweiggroup.com

Meet the

Team

Beth Brooks

Sales Director

bbrooks@zweiggroup.com

Richard Massey

Editor-In-Chief

rmassey@zweiggroup.com

Maisie Johnson

Art Director

mjohnson@zweiggroup.com

Chad Clinehens

Publisher

cclinehens@zweiggroup.com

Anna Finley

Production & Circulation Manager

afinley@zweiggroup.com

Jaden Anderson

Media Account Executive

janderson@zweiggroup.com

Donovan Brigham

Web Content Editor and Web Developer

dbrigham@zweiggroup.com

Pardise Amirshahi

Media Account Executive

pamirshahi@zweiggroup.com