Address

Fayetteville, Ar.

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Phone

800-466-6275

Email

info@zweiggroup.com

Meet the

Team

Chad Clinehens

Publisher

cclinehens@zweiggroup.com

Christy Zweig

Media Director

czweig@zweiggroup.com

Anna Finley

Production & Circulation Manager

afinley@zweiggroup.com

Maisie Johnson

Art Director

mjohnson@zweiggroup.com

Luke Carothers

Editor & Content Specialist

lcarothers@zweiggroup.com

Pardise Amirshahi

Media Account Executive

pamirshahi@zweiggroup.comm

Support By GeometricBox