EXTON, PA. — Bentley Systems, Incorporated announced the lineup of guest speakers keynoting at its Year in Infrastructure 2013 Conference, being held Oct. 29-31 at the Hilton London Metropole in London. These prominent thought leaders in the community of infrastructure professionals will be part of an agenda featuring presentations and interactive sessions exploring the intersection of technology and business drivers and how they are shaping the future of infrastructure delivery and investment returns. They will present before a global gathering of executives from infrastructure organizations and more than 100 journalists from industry and business publications around the world.

Conference registration is open at www.bentley.com/en-US/Corporate/Year+in+Infrastructure+Conference/registration.htm to all management-level executives in architectural, engineering, and construction firms, owner-operators, and government organizations responsible for the design, delivery, or operations of infrastructure.

The Year in Infrastructure 2013 guest keynoters include:
• Sir John Armitt, Chairman of the Olympic Delivery Authority for London 2012 and Chairman of National Express
• Andrew Wolstenholme, OBE, CEO of Crossrail Ltd.
• Peter Hansford, Chief Construction Advisor to the U.K. government
• Pedro Miranda, Corporate VP, Siemens AG, and Head of the Global Center of Competence Cities

The Year in Infrastructure 2013 Conference will also feature:

• Industry-specific Breakout Tracks:

  • The Innovations for Buildings Summit
  • The International Rail and Transit Summit
  • The Project Delivery Summit
  • The Power Delivery Summit
  • The Asset Performance Management Summit

• The CIO Workshop — an invitation-only workshop for CIOs and business executives focused on the asset information management needs of infrastructure owner-operators

• The Be Inspired Awards — project presentations by the finalists of the 2013 Be Inspired Awards program for outstanding achievement in infrastructure design, delivery, and operations, culminating in the announcement of the winners at the awards banquet